SAU 50 Joint Board Members

Alyson Baryiames             
Greenland          abaryiames@sau50.org     
John Balboni  Greenland jbalboni@sau50.org  
Randy Bunnell Greenland rbunnell@sau50.org  
Maria Emory Greenland memory@sau50.org  
Sara Huestis Greenland shuestis@sau50.org  
Patrick Walsh Greenland pwalsh@sau50.org  
Randy Lynch New Castle rlynch@sau50.org  
Anne Pinciaro New Castle apinciaro@sau50.org  
Richard Spaulding New Castle rspaulding@sau50.org  
Mark Joyce Newington mjoyce@sau50.org  
Jack O'Reilly Newington joreilly@sau50.org  
Chris Russo  Newington crusso@sau50.org   
Debra Crapo  Rye dcrapo@sau50.org  
Margaret Honda Rye mhonda@sau50.org  
Scott Marion Rye smarion@sau50.org
Jeanne Moynahan Rye jmoynahan@sau50.org
Paula Tsetsilas Rye ptsetsilas@sau50.org  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.