Central Office Staff

Office of the Superintendent    
Salvatore Petralia
Superintendent of Schools
spetralia@sau50.org    Salvatore Petralia  
 
     
April Fox
Secretary to the Superintendent
 afox@sau50.org  
     
Curriculum and Instruction    
Kelli Killen
Assistant Superintendent
kkillen@sau50.org  Kelli Killen
     
Lorraine Curtis
Database Administrator
lcurtis@sau50.org    Lorraine Curtis
     
Special Education    
Sarah Reinhardt
Special Education Director
sreinhardt@sau50.org  Sarah Reinhardt
     
Diane Peterson
Student Information & Support Secretary       
dpeterson@sau50.org  Diane Peterson
     
Business Office    
James Katkin
Business Administrator
jkatkin@sau50.org  
     
Tammy Clark
Financial Assistant
tclark@sau50.org  
     
Mallory Sherman
Financial Assistant
msherman@sau50.org  
     
Jodi Wick
Human Resources and Support Secretary 
 
  
jwick@sau50.org  
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.